[MUSIC ALBUM] “Three” Patoranky Mp3

Nigerian Reggae & Dancehall Artiste Patoranky scale through with his most anticipated album “Three” the album is the third studio album from the dance hall singer patoranky,

“Three” consist of 12 tracks which mon bebe is the leading track on the album, the VP Records Artist features award winning Nigerian pop singers and hitmakers ranging from Flavour, Tiwa savage , king promise and sauti sol…

Most songs on Three are significantly inspired by the female gender. The height of it is the DJ Coublon-produced Disco/Funk track, ‘Black Girl Magic. download stream and share….

  1. Patoranky Ft Flavour – Mon Bebe – DOWNLOAD HERE
  2. Patoranky – Yo Body – DOWNLOAD HERE  

  3. Patoranky Ft sauti sol- Whine It – DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Patoranky – Nobody – DOWNLOAD HERE

5.  Patoranky – Black Magic Girl – DOWNLOAD HERE

        6.  Patoranky – Abule – DOWNLOAD HERE

         7.   Patoranky – Brrr – DOWNLOAD HERE

8.    Patoranky  – Do Me – DOWNLOAD HERE

9.  Patoranky Ft king promise – Odo Bra – DOWNLOAD HERE

           10.  Patoranky – Lion In the Jungle – DOWNLOAD HERE

11.  Patoranky – Love Is The Answer – DOWNLOAD HERE

12.  Patoranky Ft Tiwa Savage – Matter – DOWNLOAD HERE 




Leave a Comment