[MUSIC ALBUM] “19 & Dangerous” Ayra Star Ft Ckay Mp3

Here comes another fantastic EP from mavin record songstress Ayra Starr Titled “19 & dangerous” this tremendous album houses eleven tracks and features Renowned Nigerian artiste ranging from Ckay and Foushee Its album sequence is also superlative and seems to tell a story of presupposition to self-operating and self-examination..

Talking about “19 & dangerous” while speaking to her fans on Instagram the mavin record artiste stated that When you are not scared of mistakes, you become dangerous. “19 & dangerous“, my debut album out now !!!! I can’t contain myself ! Music is my life and I’ve poured myself into this album. So much work has gone into this project and I’m so grateful to God, grateful for the confidence, energy, passion, he has given me, for using my voice in my generation. This album is our power, our anthem, thank you to my family and my team I love you guys endlessly it’s our time now to take over let’s gooooo!! Ayra star mavin signed in showing gratitude to her God and her fans family and friends who stood behind her during the process of trying to accomplish this massive mind blowing topnotch world class album because it won’t had been easy to do this all alone the must say the artiste is striving so hard for a continuous improvement for a better and advance music in the future because for you to stay at the top in Nigeria music you need to be doing something extra delicious something extra ordinary for you to stay on top of the game in Nigeria music industry…

This album was produce by yours hit-makers Don Jazzy, Ckay, London, Louddaaa, and Andre Vibez were among the producers that contributed massively  to the achievement of the project. Shout-out to the mavin act for this big one, the song EP is out on 2hotloaded.com for your free download and vibes download stream and share.

1.  Ayra Starr – Cast – (Gen z Anthem) DOWNLOAD HERE MP3

2.  Ayra Starr – Fashion Killer – DOWNLOAD HERE MP3

3. Ayra Starr – Lonely – DOWNLOAD HERE MP3 

4.   Ayra Starr Ft Foushe – Snitch – DOWNLOAD HERE MP3

5. Ayra Starr – Toxic – DOWNLOAD HERE MP3 

6.  Ayra Starr – In Between – DOWNLOAD HERE MP3

7.  Ayra Starr Ft Ckay – Beggie Beggie – DOWNLOAD HERE MP3

8.  Ayra Starr – Karma – DOWNLOAD HERE MP3

 9.  Ayra Starr – Bloody Samaritan – DOWNLOAD HERE MP3

10.  Ayra Starr – Bridgertn – DOWNLOAD HERE MP3

11.  Ayra Starr – Amin – DOWNLOAD HERE MP3

19 & Dangerous track list..






Leave a Comment